BOOK AN AREA AT RECORD FACTORY
OCTOBER
  • Friday 20th October
    John Power ( Cast ) / Barry Hyde ( The Futureheads ) / Barrie James O’Neill ( Kassidy ) / Carly Connor / Luke Lavolpe plus more
    Doors 5pm
    Followed by Indie Classics clubnight till 2am
  • Saturday 21st October
    Bobby Deans Big Band 16 piece orchestra
    2pm till 5pm
    Playing hits from Frank Sinatra & Co
  • Saturday 21st October
    WTNP Showcase 4 Live acts
    Doors 8pm
    Followed by PANIC clubnight launch with Kerr Okan ( La Fontaines ) till 2am
  • Friday 27th October
    The Phantoms / The Jackobins / Victorias Flight
    Doors 8pm
    Followed by Mike Joyce ( The Smiths ) DJ set
  • Saturday 28th October
    Bobby Deans Big Band 16 piece orchestra
    2pm till 5pm
    Playing hits from Frank Sinatra & Co
  • Saturday 28th October
    PMCJ Halloween Special
    Doors 8pm
    Kieran Webster ( The View ) DJ set
NOVEMBER
  • Friday 3rd November
    Whats The Noise Promotions showcase – 4 Live acts
    Doors 8pm
  • Saturday 4th November
    Bobby Deans Big Band 16 piece orchestra
    2pm till 5pm
    Playing hits from Frank Sinatra & Co
  • Saturday 4th November
    The Good Arm / Plastic Poetry / Ibra Torch / Tasty Jailbait / Gallus
    Doors 8pm
    Followed by Stray Cats clubnight till 2am
  • Saturday 11th November
    Bobby Deans Big Band 16 piece orchestra
    2pm till 5pm
    Playing hits from Frank Sinatra & Co
  • Saturday 11th November
    The Waves
    Doors 8pm
    Followed by Madchester Clubnight till 2am
  • Friday 17th November
    Catapult Promotions showcase
    Doors 8pm
    4 Live acts
  • Saturday 18th November
    Bobby Deans Big Band 16 piece orchestra
    2pm till 5pm
    Playing hits from Frank Sinatra & Co
  • Saturday 18th November
    Noah Noah / The Kalaharis
    Doors 8pm
  • Friday 24th November
    Atlas Run / Patersani / M.G. Evans
    Doors 8pm
    Followed by guest DJ’s till 2am
  • Saturday 25th November
    Bobby Deans Big Band 16 piece orchestra
    2pm till 5pm
    Playing hits from Frank Sinatra & Co
  • Saturday 25th November
    Emu War
    Doors 8pm
    Followed by CLASH clubnight till 2am ( Kasabian after party )